Welcome to the World

La Cucina Restaurant – TOLIP Hotel

About La Cucina Restaurant – TOLIP Hotel

La Cucina restaurant is an Italian restaurant located inside TOLIP Hotel Alexandria , and it's popular with his own romantic dinner

Call now Claim business

Claim La Cucina Restaurant – TOLIP Hotel

Do you want to claim your business for free? Leave your contact details below and we will get back to you to for verification as soon as possible.

Reviews (14919)

See more reviews
Dr. Neveen Sabra
Dr. Neveen Sabra
January 7, 2023
The rooms are wide and bathrooms are good. Sea Side view is useless. The hotel was very crowded for a long weekend and the elevators were not enough specially in the morning for breakfast. The staff do not replace the finished items in the buffet and not some people couldn’t have breakfast since it was very crowded.
Ahmed Metwally
Ahmed Metwally
October 11, 2022
This was a great experience. Extremely friendly and courteous staff. They really go above and beyond to make sure you're having a great stay. Plenty of food options not to mention a very extravagant breakfast buffet. Highly recommend and will certainly stay there again.
Dr. Mohamed Saad
Dr. Mohamed Saad
September 5, 2022
Terrible experience & doesn’t worth my money.nIt’s a total mess everywhere, reception and food areas are over crowded .nFood caused me and my family severe Stomach ache and nausea even seemed to be poisoned , to the extent that we decided to go out for meals.nStaff are very inefficient and lack the customer service skills, each time I wanted something I had to ask for it couple of times.nHouse keeping is the worst ever seen before. I had to ask for it many times else it will be missed.nThe beach is small, crowded, full of Algae and seaweed , kids swimming pool is very bad with dirty water. I left the beach in one hour without using at all. In conclusion it’s awfully managed.nnPricing is very high for the service and quality of the hotel you will get.nnThe best thing in this experience is the hotel indoor swimming pool.nnI wouldn’t recommend this hotelnnUpdatenI received a comment to contact the hotel GRM via mail, to discuss my comments.nUnfortunately I did send an email to the mentioned email address and as expected no reply 👎👎
Ashraf Rahouma
Ashraf Rahouma
September 2, 2022
The team work of the hotel need to have training to know how they deal with visitors & hotel's guests by trusting & respect special in Front disc + Security. In addition to that the guests in restaurants take long time to request order from hostess + receive the order on table which it take more than 30min. I'm not wishing to back this hotel again. Because there's serious problem in management.
Zahraa Almayali
Zahraa Almayali
August 21, 2022
I have been wanting to book this hotel and going back and forth. But the customer service is outstanding! They were very patient and understanding. I definitely recommend this place and really look forward to try it out! Thank you so much for your great customer service 😊
Zahraa Almayali
Zahraa Almayali
August 21, 2022
I have been wanting to book this hotel and going back and forth. But the customer service is outstanding! They were very patient and understanding. I definitely recommend this place and really look forward to try it out! Thank you so much for your great customer service ud83dude0a
Mahra Alshamsi
Mahra Alshamsi
August 14, 2022
Tbh we didn’t like the room at first it was a bit dusty and there is some small details that were off. But is soon as we spoke to the receptionist about it she immediately went to the room with us to take pictures of the place and our concern. As we went to the mall for an hour. We came back to a very clean room they were understanding. They even made more than what we asked for.nFive stars for how they dealt with our concerns and you get what you paid for
Moheyeldin Mahmoud
Moheyeldin Mahmoud
August 4, 2022
Nice location but needs some improvements when it comes to room decor and finish.nnBig problems with elevators specially during weekends & Vacation seasonnnRestaurant is very crowded but lots of variety available though.nnHousekeeping Staff don't answer phone calls easily or respond in proper time and reception staff need to work on their attitude also.nnSwimming pools are great but may be too cold to enjoy sometimes.nnPrivate beach is 10 minutes drive & it's a nice one if you catch it in a time when there's no weeds or jellyfish.nnHotel organize beach shuttle hourly.
Tariq Abdel-Hadi
Tariq Abdel-Hadi
July 30, 2022
Great location near downtown and most attractions, bit old and outdated. The service is great. Bit pricey for the offered accommodation. Beach access through a shuttle hourly (10 min drive).
Adel Tadros
Adel Tadros
July 24, 2022
Last decade built hotel in the heart of Alexandria besides the historical Greek tomb artifact museum and facing the Roshdy beach with it's historical English gulf sea on the left and the nice Stanley bridge on the right this location is surrounded by multiple entertainments from food to shopping malls.nBack to the hotel itself it is nicely marble floored all-around consists of eleven stories with multiple restaurants and casinos and lecture rooms and accommodation hotel rooms
Ahmed Essam
Ahmed Essam
June 22, 2022
First to this hotel but it exceeded our expectations. Very helpful and friendly staff. Variety of food. My family and kids loved the place so much. Although the beach was not close to hotel but there's a shuttle bus service every hour. The high floors are amazing. Plenty of parking space
Magdi Sidaros
Magdi Sidaros
June 8, 2022
Spacious room with pool and side sea view.nGreat hotel with very good location.nVery good breakfast.nFriendly and helpful staff.nFish restaurant is great with good price.
Ahmed Tawfik
Ahmed Tawfik
May 28, 2022
I did not stay in the hotel as I am a resident of Alexandria, but I watched the hotel from the inside when I was invited to a wedding and my impression of the hotel was great.. The hotel is excellent and has all the services, automatic teller machines, car garage and swimming pool.. It is a really wonderful hotel.
Fahad Al Rabbani
Fahad Al Rabbani
May 16, 2022
I had a really nice stay at the TOLIP hotel. It was only for one night but I had a good rest and the morning breakfast was splendid and bountiful. I really enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I had a tremendous view from the balcony of the room. The reception desk helped me check in and the member at the desk spoke English which helped me
Patrick Abdelnour
Patrick Abdelnour
April 11, 2022
Friendly and helpful staff, clean and well organized room, WiFi free allover the hotel, mini bar cooler is small but cooling properly, breakfast is served with good quality and variety. There are many restaurants you can choose from, all of them they are unique and almost covering all kind of food you want. Swimming pool is open till sunset. 4 ATM machines in the ground floor. Room service is very good.
Marlize Gore
Marlize Gore
April 9, 2022
We had one of the best sea views ever! Booked into the double room frontal siew view with breakfast included. We had two big rooms with own balconies each, the living room also have a big balcony. Bathrooms were spacious with bathtubs that were a bit small but comfortable. Extremely comfortable beds and the place is well looked after and clean. Reception was a breeze and parking downstairs on the premises. The breakfast was not fantastic but not too bad either - breakfast 4/5. The seating area was too crowded but the food was good. Location is perfect as it is central with lots of shops, pharmacies and restaurants nearby. Staff are very friendly and helpful, I will stay at this hotel again.
Dawood Mirza
Dawood Mirza
March 20, 2022
It is a great hotel. Good rooms, nice view of the sea, good food, great room service and staff also understands English. They have a lot of rooms here, a decent pool for summers and also other facilities like Spa and gym. They have decent room rates but if you book in advance and also talk to the responsible people you can get a good discount. This hotel is located right on main sea and is at a walking distance from many attractions. It also has many economical transport options right next to it. So highly recommended for stay.
Osama Gamal
Osama Gamal
September 13, 2020
Amazing hotelnVery very bad beachnVery bad pool specially the design of the hotel as there is no sun reach the pool so it is always cold, need to be heated.nAmazing food, staff and roomsnSo not kids friendly place
Mazen Muhammad
Mazen Muhammad
September 4, 2020
Awful hotel, they have an open air wedding venue in the middle of the residential area where they play music day and night awfully loud with no regards to regulation, so sleeping or just relaxing quietly is not an option.
abdelrahman tarek
abdelrahman tarek
August 30, 2020
Crowded in summer but amazing in winter

View on map

View on map View on map

Details

Cuisine Italian
Meals BreakfastDinnerLunch
Service options Dine in

Working hours

Monday Closed
Tuesday Closed
Wednesday Closed
Thursday Closed
Friday Closed
Saturday Closed
Sunday 00:00 - 00:00
Processing, please wait...